READY TO START YOUR PROJECT? Get started with our project tips and request our price list
Read More

Reviews

08/06/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tom S. in BRADENTON, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Great company. They do exactly what was included in their proposal.

07/26/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Diane B. in Sarasota, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: very professional, beautiful craftsmanship

07/21/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sandy D. in Bradenton, FL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps Comments: The result was as promised. They were prompt, courteous and professional. The price was very reasonable and the work has a 1-year warranty. We are so pleased!

07/17/2020
5.0
Quality: 4.5, Customer Service: 4.5, Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Neal Z. in Palmetto, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments:

07/13/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Harrison R. in Bradenton, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: Great company. Great price. The crew worked really hard and were super nice to our kids.

06/29/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda T. in Sarasota, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: The workers don't speak English which sometimes is challenging but the owner always gets it done for you.

06/23/2020
4.5
Quality: 4.5, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Gerry S. in Venice, FL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Comments: They do great work and have a good ethics

06/06/2020
4.5
Quality: 4.5, Customer Service: 4.5, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Joy M. in Bradenton, FL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Comments:

06/05/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ed M. in Venice, FL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Comments: Punctual very professional and they do what they say.

05/17/2020
5.0
Quality: 4.5, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Darrel M. in Venice, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments:

05/12/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Vito S. in Palmetto, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Werjy

05/11/2020
4.5
Quality: 4.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Roy K. in Sarasota, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: On time, sober and clean!

05/10/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michael G. in North Port, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Highly recommend this crew young talented quick and polite tell them your wants and they will get it done.

05/08/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ralph B. in Sarasota, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: Wonderful Co. Love the workers, Thank
God Ralph F. Belmont

05/08/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Philomena K. in Palmetto, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: The owner is a good man and very caring for his customers.

04/06/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Dennis G. in Venice, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: I was very pleased with Fabiano De Brida's work. He was very responsive to my requirements (replaced my concrete driveway with pavers) and did it in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. He personally oversaw his work crew. He didn't ask for a deposit before ordering the pavers which told me he was very confident that I would be satisfied with the quality of his work. Good job.

04/06/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mary jo W. in North Venice, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: They were very good, excellent work

04/06/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nancy L. in Venice, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: The service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company. Their work is beautiful. We were very pleased.

02/28/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Selwyn O. in Sarasota, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: If I could give them 6 stars, I would. I am a retired real estate developer and I have worked with many subcontractors. If I were still in business. Porcelain Paver Hardscape, would be at the top of my list every time. Plus the pricing is very reasonable. I recommend it very highly.

02/16/2020
5.0
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Helen R. in Bradenton, FL
Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Comments: They did excellent work within the timeframe they committed to. They were very neat and cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend this company.

02/04/2020
5.0
Quality: 4.5, Customer Service: 4.5, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Daniel D. in Tampa, FL
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Comments: Excellent Company



We Provide Services to the following cities and counties in FL:
  • Pinellas County: Clearwater, Largo.
  • Manatee County: Anna Maria, Bradenton, Lakewood Ranch.
  • Sarasota County: Sarasota, Venice.
  • Hillsborough County: Tampa.